Yes. From your account's Team settings, you can invite other people to collaborate on your links, QR codes, bio pages, and more without sharing your login.
You control exactly what each member can do: for every area (Links, QR Codes, Bio Pages, Overlays, Domains, etc.) you can grant or deny permission to create, edit, or delete. The number of team members you can add depends on your plan.
